nav-left cat-right

School Board

Back Row L to R: Michael Haberman, Stuart Coleman, Laura Halvorson, Kim Bernstein Front Row L to R: Chuck Neubauer, David Agnes, Matt Johnson

Back Row L to R: Michael Haberman, Stuart Coleman, Laura Halvorson, Kim Bernstein
Front Row L to R: Chuck Neubauer, David Agnes, Matt Johnson

School Board & Committee Meeting Calendar

staff pic Matt Johnson


Contact Mr. Johnson

staff pic Stuart Coleman


Contact Mr. Coleman

staff pic David Agnes


Contact Mr. Agnes

staff pic Kim Bernstein


Contact Mrs. Bernstein

staff pic Michael Haberman


Contact Mr. Haberman

staff pic Laura Halvorson


Contact Mrs. Halvorson

staff pic Chuck Neubauer


Contact Mr. Neubauer

Building & Grounds/Transportation

Committee Members: Stuart Coleman (Chairperson), Matt Johnson, Chuck Neubauer

4-4-2017 Meeting Minutes

1-24-2017 Meeting Minutes

10-4-2016 Meeting Minutes

8-25-2016 Minutes

Safety and Health

Committee Members: Laura Halvorson (Chiarperson), Mike Haberman, Kim Bernstein

4-6-17 Minutes

1-19-17 Minutes

1-5-17 Minutes

10-4-16 Minutes

8-30-16 Minutes

8-30-16 Agenda




Two Openings on Bottineau School Board

Posted by on Feb 20, 2018 in School Board | 0 comments

Deborah Nelson, Business Manager of the Bottineau School Board, has announced that there will be two positions open on the Board.  Two positions will be for three year terms.  All candidates shall reside in the Bottineau School District and will be voted upon by the district at large. Anyone wishing to run for election must file intent with the School District Business Manager 64 days prior to the election.  This year the final date for filing will be April 2nd, 2018. Candidates must sign and file with the Business Manager of the School...

read more

Unofficial 6/13 Election Results

Posted by on Jun 14, 2017 in School Board | 0 comments

These are the unofficial results of the June 13th Bottineau Public School Board Election.  These results will be unofficial until they are canvassed at the June 19th School Board Meeting. On June 13th 2017, the Bottineau School held an election to select two members to the Bottineau School Board for three year terms.  There were 457 votes cast. After receiving the highest votes Stuart Coleman and Matthew Johnson are tentatively declared the winners for the two, three year positions. The voters also voted yes for the Bottineau Public School...

read more

School Board Election Tuesday 6/13/2017

Posted by on May 5, 2017 in School Board | 0 comments

School Board Election June 13, 2017 11:00 am to 7:00 pm Holwell Auditorium, Door Number 2 Voters will cast a ballot for two (2) school board member positions.  Both positions are three year terms.  Voters will also be voting on publishing a record of the proceedings of the school board in a newspaper of general circulation of the school district. The following names will be on the ballot: Donovan Allard Stuart Coleman (incumbent) Matthew Johnson Paul Olson (incumbent) Perry Shoenborn ***Absentee ballots are available by contacting the High...

read more